List name Post address Description
Allgaeu-Bodensee-Oberschwaben allgaeu-bodensee-oberschwaben@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Bayern bayern@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Berlin-brandenburg berlin-brandenburg@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Hessischer-main hessischer-main@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Meck-Pomm meck-pomm@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Mittendrin mittendrin@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Mittewest mittewest@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Norden norden@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Ostwestfalen-Lippe ostwestfalen-lippe@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Rheinland-Pfalz-Saarland rheinland-pfalz-saarland@lists.solidarische-landwirtschaft.org
Results per page: